AhmetSBilgin
Giá lên

CRM 10-Day-Ahead Prediction - 04/02-04/13 Period

NYSE:CRM   SALESFORCE.COM INC
Artificial Intelligence/Deep Learning Enabled 10 Day Ahead Predicted values for Salesforce.com - CRM have been plotted on the chart.

The method used in this prediction is Deep Learning based, and using complex mathematical models to extract hidden time series features in vast amounts of CRM related data.

We have chosen the stocks with the highest expected percentage change in 10 Days, and CRM is one of them.

The expected 5 Day Change is 4.9324 %

The expected 10 Day Change is 5.942 %

Predictability Indicator is calculated as : 0.847

Predicted 10-Day Ahead Prices are as follows:

Mon Apr 02 Tue Apr 03 Wed Apr 04 Thu Apr 05 Fri Apr 06
119.89 121.29 121.46 121.68 122.03
Mon Apr 09 Tue Apr 10 Wed Apr 11 Thu Apr 12 Fri Apr 13
122.58 123.04 123.19 123.16 123.21

Please note that outliers/non-linearities might occur, however our Artificial Intelligence/Deep Learning Enabled predictions indicate the softened/smoothed moving direction of the stocks/commodities/World indices/ETFs/Foreign Currencies/Cryptocurrencies.

Feel free to contact me for your questions.
VI Tiếng Việt
EN English
EN English (UK)
EN English (IN)
DE Deutsch
FR Français
ES Español
IT Italiano
PL Polski
SV Svenska
TR Türkçe
RU Русский
PT Português
ID Bahasa Indonesia
MS Bahasa Melayu
TH ภาษาไทย
JA 日本語
KO 한국어
ZH 简体中文
ZH 繁體中文
AR العربية
HE עברית
Trang chủ Bộ lọc cổ phiếu Bộ lọc Forex Bộ lọc Tiền điện tử Lịch kinh tế Cách thức hoạt động Tính năng Biểu đồ Quy tắc Áp dụng Người điều hành Giải pháp cho Website & Nhà môi giới Widget Thư viện Biểu đồ Chứng khoán Yêu cầu tính năng Blog & Tin tức Câu hỏi thường gặp Hỗ trợ & Wiki Twitter
Hồ sơ Tùy chỉnh Hồ sơ Tài khoản và Thanh toán Ticket Hỗ trợ của tôi Liên hệ Hỗ trợ Các ý tưởng đã đăng Người theo dõi Đang theo dõi Tin nhắn riêng Trò chuyện Đăng xuất