I want to delete my account

To delete your account, you need to go to Profile Settings and click account deletion:

Your account will be deleted after 30 days. During this time, you can stop the deletion process at any time and continue using TradingView.

Please keep in mind that according to our Terms of Use, some data, such as published ideas/scripts and messages sent to other users, will be saved as they have already integrated into our system. This data must be stored to maintain the integrity of the platform, as well as for legitimate business processes, including audits and security purposes. When your account is deleted, we ask search engines and other third-party apps to comply with GDPR and remove your data. You can reach out to search engines separately to expedite the removal.

Trang chủ Bộ lọc cổ phiếu Bộ lọc Forex Bộ lọc Tiền điện tử Lịch kinh tế Cách thức hoạt động Tính năng Biểu đồ Trả phí Giới thiệu bạn Quy tắc Áp dụng Trung tâm Trợ giúp Giải pháp cho Website & Nhà môi giới Widget Giải pháp biểu đồ Thư viện Biểu đồ Lightweight Blog & Tin tức Twitter
Hồ sơ Tùy chỉnh Hồ sơ Tài khoản và Thanh toán Giới thiệu bạn Ticket Hỗ trợ của tôi Trung tâm Trợ giúp Các ý tưởng đã đăng Người theo dõi Đang theo dõi Tin nhắn riêng Trò chuyện Đăng xuất